Adobe Creative Cloud Classes

Learn design skills with Adobe Creative Cloud classes

Adobe Creative Cloud ClassesAdobe Creative Cloud classes at Digital Workshop Center are designed for serious design professionals looking to to invest in the essential skills needed to grow your career.  It’s never too late to jump-start your skills and be more relevant in the workforce.  All of the programs taught during the Adobe Creative Cloud classes include learning industry standards and best practices for web & graphic design, print layout, video production, and more.

Adobe Creative Cloud Classes

  • Start Date
    Jun
    04

    Adobe Illustrator Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thur 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Expand your design skills with Adobe Illustrator Advanced
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Jun 04 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 04 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Jun 06 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jun 06 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Jun 11 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 11 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Jun 13 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jun 13 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    08

    Adobe Photoshop Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, Mon/Wed 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Get started with hands-on Adobe Photoshop Beginners Training
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, Jul 08 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 08 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, Jul 10 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 10 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Mon, Jul 15 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 15 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Wed, Jul 17 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 17 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    16

    Design Fundamentals Beginners Class

    Online
    2 sessions, Tue/Thu 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Design Fundamentals Beginners to learn the principles & elements of design
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Jul 16 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 16 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Jul 18 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jul 18 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $499.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    22

    Adobe Photoshop Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    2 sessions, Mon/Wed 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Improve productivity and go farther with Adobe Photoshop Advanced
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, Jul 22 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 22 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, Jul 24 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 24 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Mon, Jul 29 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 29 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Wed, Jul 31 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 31 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    23

    Adobe Photoshop Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thu 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Get started with hands-on Adobe Photoshop Beginners Training
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Jul 23 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 23 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Jul 25 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jul 25 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Jul 30 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 30 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Aug 01 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Aug 01 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Aug
    06

    Adobe Photoshop Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thu 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Improve productivity and go farther with Adobe Photoshop Advanced
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Aug 06 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 06 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Aug 08 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Aug 08 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Aug 13 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 13 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Aug 15 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Aug 15 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Aug
    20

    Adobe Illustrator Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thu 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Graphic design starts with hands-on Adobe Illustrator Beginners classes
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Aug 20 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 20 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Aug 22 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Aug 22 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Aug 27 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 27 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Aug 29 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Aug 29 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Sep
    10

    Adobe Illustrator Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thu 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Expand your design skills with Adobe Illustrator Advanced
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Sep 10 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Sep 10 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Sep 12 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Sep 12 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Sep 17 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Sep 17 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Sep 19 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Sep 19 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Sep
    24

    Adobe InDesign Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thu 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Tackle complex layouts with ease in Adobe InDesign Beginners
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Sep 24 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Sep 24 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Sep 26 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Sep 26 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Oct 01 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Oct 01 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Oct 03 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Oct 03 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Sep
    24

    Adobe Premiere Pro Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thu 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Get your ideas into motion with Adobe Premiere Pro Beginners
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Sep 24 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Sep 24 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Sep 26 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Sep 26 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Oct 01 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Oct 01 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Oct 03 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Oct 03 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $1,525.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Oct
    07

    Adobe Photoshop Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, Mons/Weds 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Get started with hands-on Adobe Photoshop Beginners Training
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, Oct 07 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Oct 07 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, Oct 09 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Oct 09 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Mon, Oct 14 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Oct 14 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Wed, Oct 16 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Oct 16 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Oct
    08

    Adobe InDesign Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thu 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Upskill with Adobe InDesign Advanced training
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Oct 08 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Oct 08 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Oct 10 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Oct 10 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Oct 15 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Oct 15 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Oct 17 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Oct 17 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Oct
    08