Digital Workshop Center Trade School

Upcoming Events: Basic Digital Literacy

  • Start Date
    Apr
    19

    Business Soft Skills Workshop

    Online
    4 sessions, Mon & Wed 1:30 - 5:00 PM MT
    Learn essential Business Soft Skills including business writing & management
    Session information
    Sessions
    BSS - Session 1
    Mon, Apr 19 01:30 pm MDT - Mon, Apr 19 05:00 pm MDT
    Online
    BSS - Session 2
    Wed, Apr 21 01:30 pm MDT - Wed, Apr 21 05:00 pm MDT
    Online
    BSS - Session 3
    Mon, Apr 26 01:30 pm MDT - Mon, Apr 26 05:00 pm MDT
    Online
    BSS - Session 4
    Wed, Apr 28 01:30 pm MDT - Wed, Apr 28 05:00 pm MDT
    Online
    • $485.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    May
    24

    Google Apps Beginners

    Online
    1 session, Mon 9am-12pm MT
    Google Apps Beginners classes to enhance your productivity
    Session information
    Sessions
    GAPPS - Session 1
    Mon, May 24 09:00 am MDT - Mon, May 24 12:00 pm MDT
    Online
    • $249.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    26

    Google Apps Beginners

    Online
    1 session, Mon 9am-12pm MT
    Google Apps Beginners classes to enhance your productivity
    Session information
    Sessions
    GAPPS - Session 1
    Mon, Jul 26 09:00 am MDT - Mon, Jul 26 12:00 pm MDT
    Online
    • $249.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Aug
    02

    Business Soft Skills Workshop

    Online
    4 sessions, Mon & Wed 9am-12:30pm MT
    Learn essential Business Soft Skills including business writing & management
    Session information
    Sessions
    BSS - Session 1
    Mon, Aug 02 09:00 am MDT - Mon, Aug 02 12:30 pm MDT
    Online
    BSS - Session 2
    Wed, Aug 04 09:00 am MDT - Wed, Aug 04 12:30 pm MDT
    Online
    BSS - Session 3
    Mon, Aug 09 09:00 am MDT - Mon, Aug 09 12:30 pm MDT
    Online
    BSS - Session 4
    Wed, Aug 11 09:00 am MDT - Wed, Aug 11 12:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $485.00 excl.