Digital Workshop Center Trade School

Upcoming Events: Basic Digital Literacy

  • Start Date
    Aug
    01

    Business Soft Skills

    Online
    4 sessions, Mondays & Wednesdays 9AM-12:30PM MT
    Learn essential Business Soft Skills including business writing & management
    Session information
    Sessions
    BSS - Session 1
    Mon, Aug 01 09:00 am MDT - Mon, Aug 01 12:30 pm MDT
    Online
    BSS - Session 2
    Wed, Aug 03 09:00 am MDT - Wed, Aug 03 12:30 pm MDT
    Online
    BSS - Session 3
    Mon, Aug 08 09:00 am MDT - Mon, Aug 08 12:30 pm MDT
    Online
    BSS - Session 4
    Wed, Aug 10 09:00 am MDT - Wed, Aug 10 12:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $485.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Sep
    08

    Google Workspace Beginners

    Online
    1 session, Thursday 9AM-12PM MT
    Google Apps Beginners classes to enhance your productivity
    Session information
    Sessions
    GWB - Session 1
    Thu, Sep 08 09:00 am MDT - Thu, Sep 08 12:00 pm MDT
    Online
    • $249.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Nov
    08

    Business Soft Skills

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thu 9AM-12:30PM MT
    Learn essential Business Soft Skills including business writing & management
    Session information
    Sessions
    BSS - Session 1
    Tue, Nov 08 09:00 am MST - Tue, Nov 08 12:30 pm MST
    Online
    BSS - Session 2
    Thu, Nov 10 09:00 am MST - Thu, Nov 10 12:30 pm MST
    Online
    BSS - Session 3
    Tue, Nov 15 09:00 am MST - Tue, Nov 15 12:30 pm MST
    Online
    BSS - Session 4
    Thu, Nov 17 09:00 am MST - Thu, Nov 17 12:30 pm MST
    Online
    • $485.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Nov
    22

    Google Workspace Beginners

    Online
    1 session, Tue 9AM-12PM
    Google Apps Beginners classes to enhance your productivity
    Session information
    Sessions
    GWB - Session 1
    Tue, Nov 22 09:00 am MST - Tue, Nov 22 12:00 pm MST
    Online
    • $249.00 excl.