Digital Workshop Center Trade School

Upcoming Events: UX Design

  • Start Date
    May
    31

    Design Fundamentals Beginners Class

    Online
    2 sessions, Tuesday & Wednesday 5-8:30PM MT
    Design Fundamentals Beginners to learn the principles & elements of design
    Session information
    Sessions
    DF - Session 1
    Tue, May 31 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, May 31 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    DF - Session 2
    Wed, Jun 01 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jun 01 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $289.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    07

    Adobe Illustrator Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tuesdays & Thursdays 5-8:30PM MT
    Expand your design skills with Adobe Illustrator Advanced
    Session information
    Sessions
    AI2 - Session 1
    Tue, Jun 07 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 07 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    AI2 - Session 2
    Thu, Jun 09 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jun 09 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    AI2 - Session 3
    Tue, Jun 14 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 14 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    AI2 - Session 4
    Thu, Jun 16 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jun 16 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $795.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    20

    Adobe Photoshop Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, Mondays & Tuesdays 5-8:30PM MT
    Get started with hands-on Adobe Photoshop Beginners Training
    Session information
    Sessions
    PS1- Session 1
    Mon, Jun 20 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 20 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS1 - Session 2
    Tue, Jun 21 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 21 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS1 - Session 3
    Mon, Jun 27 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 27 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS1 - Session 4
    Tue, Jun 28 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 28 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $795.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    12

    Adobe Photoshop Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tuesdays & Thursdays 5-8:30PM MT
    Improve productivity and go farther with Adobe Photoshop Advanced
    Session information
    Sessions
    PS2 - Session 1
    Tue, Jul 12 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 12 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS2 - Session 2
    Thu, Jul 14 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jul 14 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS2 - Session 3
    Tue, Jul 19 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 19 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS2 - Session 4
    Thu, Jul 21 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jul 21 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $795.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Aug
    02

    Introduction to UX Design

    Online
    16 sessions, Tue/Thu 5-8:30PM MT
    Introduction to UX Design to start a new UX career
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Aug 02 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 02 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Aug 04 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Aug 04 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Aug 09 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 09 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Aug 11 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Aug 11 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 5
    Tue, Aug 16 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 16 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 6
    Thu, Aug 18 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Aug 18 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 7
    Tue, Aug 23 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 23 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 8
    Thu, Aug 25 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Aug 25 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 9
    Tue, Aug 30 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 30 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 10
    Thu, Sep 01 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Sep 01 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 11
    Tue, Sep 06 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Sep 06 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 12
    Thu, Sep 08 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Sep 08 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 13
    Tue, Sep 13 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Sep 13 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 14
    Thu, Sep 15 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Sep 15 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 15
    Tue, Sep 20 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Sep 20 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 16
    Thu, Sep 22 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Sep 22 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $5,499.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Aug
    29

    Design Fundamentals Beginners Class

    Online
    2 sessions, Monday & Wednesday 5-8:30PM MT
    Design Fundamentals Beginners to learn the principles & elements of design
    Session information
    Sessions
    DF - Session 1
    Mon, Aug 29 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Aug 29 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    DF - Session 2
    Wed, Aug 31 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Aug 31 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $289.00 excl.