Digital Workshop Center Trade School

Upcoming Events: Digital Marketing

  • Start Date
    Apr
    13

    Social Media Advertising

    Online
    2 sessions, Tues & Thurs 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Grow your audience in the Social Media Advertising class
    Session information
    Sessions
    SMA1 - Session 1
    Tue, Apr 13 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, Apr 13 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    SMA1 - Session 2
    Thu, Apr 15 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Apr 15 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $525.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Apr
    20

    Email Marketing Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Tue & Thu 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Engage and enlist your customers with the Email Marketing Beginners class
    Session information
    Sessions
    EM - Session 1
    Tue, Apr 20 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, Apr 20 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    EM - Session 2
    Thu, Apr 22 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Apr 22 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $289.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Apr
    26

    Advanced Digital Marketing

    Online
    6 sessions, Mon & Wed 6-9:30PM MT
    A deep dive into marketing acquisition best practices, customer engagement, retention, and planning.
    Session information
    Sessions
    ADM - Session 1
    Mon, Apr 26 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Apr 26 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    ADM - Session 2
    Wed, Apr 28 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Apr 28 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    ADM - Session 3
    Mon, May 03 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, May 03 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    ADM - Session 4
    Wed, May 05 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, May 05 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    ADM - Session 5
    Mon, May 10 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, May 10 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    ADM - Session 6
    Wed, May 12 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, May 12 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $1,345.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    May
    03

    Search Engine Optimization Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Mon & Thu 6-9pm MT
    Increase traffic to your website and grow your business with SEO Beginners
    Session information
    Sessions
    SEO - Session 1
    Mon, May 03 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, May 03 09:00 pm MDT
    Online
    SEO - Session 2
    Thu, May 06 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, May 06 09:00 pm MDT
    Online
    • $279.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    May
    11

    Social Media Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Tue & Thu 6-7:30pm MT
    Find you voice with the Social Media Beginners class
    Session information
    Sessions
    SMB1 - Session 1
    Tue, May 11 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, May 11 07:30 pm MDT
    Online
    SMB1 - Session 2
    Thu, May 13 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, May 13 07:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $159.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    01

    Google Analytics Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Tue & Thu 6:30-9:30pm MT
    Understand your web traffic in a Google Analytics Beginners Class
    Session information
    Sessions
    GA1 - Session 1
    Tue, Jun 01 06:30 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 01 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    GA1 - Session 2
    Thu, Jun 03 06:30 pm MDT - Thu, Jun 03 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $279.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    07

    Google AdWords Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Mon & Wed 6-9pm MT
    Learn to build & refine campaigns in Google AdWords Beginners
    Session information
    Sessions
    GAD - Session 1
    Mon, Jun 07 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 07 09:00 pm MDT
    Online
    GAD - Session 2
    Wed, Jun 09 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jun 09 09:00 pm MDT
    Online
    • $395.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    14

    Social Media Advertising

    Online
    2 sessions, Mon & Wed 6-8:30pm MT
    Grow your audience in the Social Media Advertising class
    Session information
    Sessions
    SMA1 - Session 1
    Mon, Jun 14 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 14 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    SMA1 - Session 2
    Wed, Jun 16 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jun 16 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $525.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    21

    Digital Marketing Strategy

    Online
    4 sessions, Mon & Wed 6-9:30pm MT
    Learn how to plan and understand the effectiveness of your marketing efforts.
    Session information
    Sessions
    DMS - Session 1
    Mon, Jun 21 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 21 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    DMS - Session 2
    Wed, Jun 23 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jun 23 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    DMS - Session 3
    Mon, Jun 28 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 28 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    DMS - Session 4
    Wed, Jun 30 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jun 30 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    22

    Email Marketing Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Tue & Thu 6-9:30pm MT
    Engage and enlist your customers with the Email Marketing Beginners class
    Session information
    Sessions
    EM - Session 1
    Tue, Jun 22 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 22 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    EM - Session 2
    Thu, Jun 24 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jun 24 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $289.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    13

    Search Engine Optimization Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Tue & Thu 6-9pm MT
    Increase traffic to your website and grow your business with SEO Beginners
    Session information
    Sessions
    SEO - Session 1
    Tue, Jul 13 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 13 09:00 pm MDT
    Online
    SEO - Session 2
    Thu, Jul 15 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jul 15 09:00 pm MDT
    Online
    • $279.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    20

    Social Media Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Tue & Thu 6-7:30pm MT
    Find you voice with the Social Media Beginners class
    Session information
    Sessions
    SMB1 - Session 1
    Tue, Jul 20 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 20 07:30 pm MDT
    Online
    SMB1 - Session 2
    Thu, Jul 22 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jul 22 07:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $159.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    26

    Advanced Digital Marketing

    Online
    6 sessions, Mon & Wed 6-9:30pm MT
    A deep dive into marketing acquisition best practices, customer engagement, retention, and planning.
    Session information
    Sessions
    ADM - Session 1
    Mon, Jul 26 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 26 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    ADM - Session 2
    Wed, Jul 28 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 28 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    ADM - Session 3
    Mon, Aug 02 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Aug 02 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    ADM - Session 4
    Wed, Aug 04 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Aug 04 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    ADM - Session 5
    Mon, Aug 09 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Aug 09 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    ADM - Session 6
    Wed, Aug 11 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Aug 11 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $1,345.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    27

    Google Analytics Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Tue & Thu 6:30-9:30pm MT
    Understand your web traffic in a Google Analytics Beginners Class
    Session information
    Sessions
    GA1 - Session 1
    Tue, Jul 27 06:30 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 27 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    GA1 - Session 2
    Thu, Jul 29 06:30 pm MDT - Thu, Jul 29 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $279.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Aug
    16

    Google AdWords Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Mon & Wed 6-9pm MT
    Learn to build & refine campaigns in Google AdWords Beginners
    Session information
    Sessions
    GAD - Session 1
    Mon, Aug 16 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Aug 16 09:00 pm MDT
    Online
    GAD - Session 2
    Wed, Aug 18 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Aug 18 09:00 pm MDT
    Online
    • $395.00 excl.