Digital Workshop Center Trade School

Upcoming Events: UX Design

  • Start Date
    Apr
    22

    Adobe Photoshop Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tues & Thurs 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Get started with hands-on Adobe Photoshop Beginners Training
    Session information
    Sessions
    PS1- Session 1
    Thu, Apr 22 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Apr 22 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS1 - Session 2
    Tue, Apr 27 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, Apr 27 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS1 - Session 3
    Thu, Apr 29 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Apr 29 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS1 - Session 4
    Tue, May 04 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, May 04 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $795.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Apr
    28

    Introduction to UX Design

    Online
    16 sessions, Wed & Mon 6-9:30pm MT
    Introduction to UX Design to start a new UX career
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed, Apr 28 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Apr 28 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Mon, May 03 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, May 03 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed, May 05 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, May 05 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Mon, May 10 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, May 10 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 5
    Wed, May 12 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, May 12 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 6
    Mon, May 17 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, May 17 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 7
    Wed, May 19 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, May 19 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 8
    Mon, May 24 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, May 24 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 9
    Wed, May 26 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, May 26 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 10
    Wed, Jun 02 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jun 02 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 11
    Mon, Jun 07 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 07 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 12
    Wed, Jun 09 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jun 09 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 13
    Mon, Jun 14 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 14 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 14
    Wed, Jun 16 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jun 16 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 15
    Mon, Jun 21 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 21 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 16
    Wed, Jun 23 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jun 23 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $4,995.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    May
    06

    Design Fundamentals Beginners Class

    Online
    2 sessions, Thu & Tue 6-9:30pm MT
    Design Fundamentals Beginners to learn the principles & elements of design
    Session information
    Sessions
    DF - Session 1
    Thu, May 06 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, May 06 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    DF - Session 2
    Tue, May 11 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, May 11 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $289.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    May
    13

    Adobe Illustrator Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    4 sessions, Thu & Tue 6-9:30pm MT
    Expand your design skills with Adobe Illustrator Advanced
    Session information
    Sessions
    AI2 - Session 1
    Thu, May 13 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, May 13 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    AI2 - Session 2
    Tue, May 18 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, May 18 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    AI2 - Session 3
    Thu, May 20 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, May 20 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    AI2 - Session 4
    Tue, May 25 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, May 25 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $795.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    08

    Adobe Photoshop Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue & Thu 6-9:30pm MT
    Improve productivity and go farther with Adobe Photoshop Advanced
    Session information
    Sessions
    PS2 - Session 1
    Tue, Jun 08 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 08 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS2 - Session 2
    Thu, Jun 10 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jun 10 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS2 - Session 3
    Tue, Jun 15 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 15 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS2 - Session 4
    Thu, Jun 17 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jun 17 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $795.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    28

    Adobe Illustrator Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, 6-9:30pm MT
    Graphic design starts with hands-on Adobe Illustrator Beginners classes
    Session information
    Sessions
    AI1 - Session 1
    Mon, Jun 28 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 28 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    AI1 - Session 2
    Wed, Jun 30 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jun 30 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    AI1 - Session 3
    Tue, Jul 06 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 06 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    AI1 - Session 4
    Thu, Jul 08 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jul 08 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $795.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    07

    Design Fundamentals Beginners Class

    Online
    2 sessions, Wed & Mon 6-9:30pm MT
    Design Fundamentals Beginners to learn the principles & elements of design
    Session information
    Sessions
    DF - Session 1
    Wed, Jul 07 06:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 07 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    DF - Session 2
    Mon, Jul 12 06:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 12 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $289.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    20

    Adobe Illustrator Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue & Thu 6-9:30pm MT
    Expand your design skills with Adobe Illustrator Advanced
    Session information
    Sessions
    AI2 - Session 1
    Tue, Jul 20 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 20 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    AI2 - Session 2
    Thu, Jul 22 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jul 22 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    AI2 - Session 3
    Tue, Jul 27 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 27 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    AI2 - Session 4
    Thu, Jul 29 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jul 29 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $795.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Aug
    17

    Adobe Photoshop Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue & Thu 6-9:30pm MT
    Get started with hands-on Adobe Photoshop Beginners Training
    Session information
    Sessions
    PS1- Session 1
    Tue, Aug 17 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 17 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS1 - Session 2
    Thu, Aug 19 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Aug 19 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS1 - Session 3
    Tue, Aug 24 06:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 24 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    PS1 - Session 4
    Thu, Aug 26 06:00 pm MDT - Thu, Aug 26 09:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $795.00 excl.