Digital Workshop Center Trade School

Upcoming Events: Web Development

  • Start Date
    Jul
    10

    Web Design with HTML & CSS Beginners

    Online
    6 sessions, Mon/Wed 5-8:30PM MT
    Launch a new career in the Web Design with HTML & CSS class
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, Jul 10 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 10 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, Jul 12 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 12 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Mon, Jul 17 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 17 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Wed, Jul 19 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 19 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 5
    Mon, Jul 24 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 24 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 6
    Wed, Jul 26 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 26 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $1,249.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    31

    JavaScript Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    6 sessions, Mon/Wed 5-8:30PM MT
    JavaScript Beginners class to learn core languages of web development
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, Jul 31 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 31 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, Aug 02 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Aug 02 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Mon, Aug 07 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Aug 07 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Wed, Aug 09 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Aug 09 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 5
    Mon, Aug 14 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Aug 14 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $2,189.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Aug
    16

    JavaScript Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    5 sessions, Mon/Wed 5-8:30PM MT
    Expand web development skills in JavaScript Advanced classes
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed, Aug 16 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Aug 16 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Mon, Aug 21 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Aug 21 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed, Aug 23 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Aug 23 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Mon, Aug 28 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Aug 28 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 5
    Wed, Aug 30 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Aug 30 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $2,189.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Sep
    04

    Essential Web Tools

    Online
    4 sessions, Mon/Wed 5-8:30PM MT
    Learn the essential web tools of today's web developer
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, Sep 04 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Sep 04 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, Sep 06 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Sep 06 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Mon, Sep 11 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Sep 11 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Wed, Sep 13 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Sep 13 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $1,325.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Oct
    03

    Web Design with HTML & CSS Beginners

    Online
    6 sessions, Tue/Thu 5-8:30PM MT
    Launch a new career in the Web Design with HTML & CSS class
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Oct 03 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Oct 03 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Oct 05 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Oct 05 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Oct 10 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Oct 10 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Oct 12 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Oct 12 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 5
    Tue, Oct 17 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Oct 17 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 6
    Thu, Oct 19 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Oct 19 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $1,249.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Oct
    24

    JavaScript Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    5 sessions, Tue/Thu 5-8:30PM MT
    JavaScript Beginners class to learn core languages of web development
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Oct 24 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Oct 24 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Oct 26 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Oct 26 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Thu, Nov 02 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Nov 02 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Tue, Nov 07 05:00 pm MST - Tue, Nov 07 08:30 pm MST
    Online
    Session 5
    Thu, Nov 09 05:00 pm MST - Thu, Nov 09 08:30 pm MST
    Online
    • $2,189.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Nov
    14

    JavaScript Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    5 sessions, Tue/Thu 5-8:30PM MT
    Expand web development skills in JavaScript Advanced classes
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Nov 14 05:00 pm MST - Tue, Nov 14 08:30 pm MST
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Nov 16 05:00 pm MST - Thu, Nov 16 08:30 pm MST
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Nov 21 05:00 pm MST - Tue, Nov 21 08:30 pm MST
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Nov 23 05:00 pm MST - Thu, Nov 23 08:30 pm MST
    Online
    Session 5
    Tue, Nov 28 05:00 pm MST - Tue, Nov 28 08:30 pm MST
    Online
    • $2,189.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Dec
    05

    Essential Web Tools

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thu 5-8:30PM MT
    Learn the essential web tools of today's web developer
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Dec 05 05:00 pm MST - Tue, Dec 05 08:30 pm MST
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Dec 07 05:00 pm MST - Thu, Dec 07 08:30 pm MST
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Dec 12 05:00 pm MST - Tue, Dec 12 08:30 pm MST
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Dec 14 05:00 pm MST - Thu, Dec 14 08:30 pm MST
    Online
    • $1,325.00 excl.