Digital Marketing

Cohort 01 – Q2/2024

Before you enroll, it is required that you attend an info session and complete a program application.

Once your application has been approved, review the schedule below and register. All classes listed must be attended and passed to earn enough credit for your Certification.  Capstone project scheduling will be arranged once you have completed your coursework.

You may not switch to another class offering without prior Admissions approval.

If you have questions, please contact DWC staff at anytime.  info@digitalworkshopcenter.com | 970-980-8091

Program Schedule

TO ENROLL IN A FULL LENGTH PROGRAM, YOU MUST REGISTER FOR ALL CLASSES ON THE LIST BELOW. 

You may add multiple classes to a single order by selecting "Add Another Course" at the bottom of the Shopping Cart page (watch video here).

Start Date: Tuesday April 16, 2024
End Date: Wednesday August 28, 2024

General Schedule: Classes vary. Mondays/Wednesdays and Tuesdays/Thursdays 5:00 – 8:30pm Mountain Time Zone. Exceptions may apply.

The first class, Digital Marketing Strategy, will meet on Tuesday/Thursdays evenings.
There will be NO CLASS the week of Memorial Day 5/27 – 5/31.
There will be NO CLASS on Wednesday Juneteenth 6/19. Class will meet on Thursday 6/20.

*Final schedule subject to change.

  • Start Date
    Apr
    29

    Email Marketing Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Mon/Wed 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Engage and enlist your customers with the Email Marketing Beginners class
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, Apr 29 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Apr 29 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, May 01 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, May 01 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $455.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    May
    06

    Search Engine Optimization Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Mon/Wed 5:00 - 8:00pm MT
    Increase traffic to your website and grow your business with SEO Beginners
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, May 06 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, May 06 08:00 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, May 08 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, May 08 08:00 pm MDT
    Online
    • $455.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    May
    13

    Social Media Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Mon/Wed 5:00 - 6:30pm MT
    Find your voice with the Social Media Beginners class
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, May 13 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, May 13 06:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, May 15 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, May 15 06:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $395.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    May
    20

    Social Media Advertising

    Online
    2 sessions, Mon/Wed 5:00 - 7:30pm MT
    Grow your audience in the Social Media Advertising class
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, May 20 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, May 20 07:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, May 22 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, May 22 07:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $575.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    03

    Google Ads Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Mon/Wed 5:00 - 8:00pm MT
    Learn to build & refine campaigns in Google Ads Beginners
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, Jun 03 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 03 08:00 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, Jun 05 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jun 05 08:00 pm MDT
    Online
    • $455.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    10

    Google Analytics Beginners

    Online
    2 sessions, Mon/Wed 5:00 - 8:00pm MT
    Understand your web traffic in a Google Analytics Beginners Class
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, Jun 10 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 10 08:00 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, Jun 12 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jun 12 08:00 pm MDT
    Online
    • $455.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    17

    Advanced Digital Marketing

    Online
    6 sessions, Mon/Wed* 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    A deep dive into marketing acquisition best practices, customer engagement, retention, and planning.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, Jun 17 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 17 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Jun 20 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jun 20 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Mon, Jun 24 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jun 24 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Wed, Jun 26 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jun 26 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 5
    Mon, Jul 01 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 01 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 6
    Wed, Jul 03 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 03 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $1,345.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    08

    Adobe Photoshop Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, Mon/Wed 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Get started with hands-on Adobe Photoshop Beginners Training
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, Jul 08 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 08 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, Jul 10 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 10 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Mon, Jul 15 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 15 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Wed, Jul 17 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 17 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    22

    Adobe Photoshop Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    2 sessions, Mon/Wed 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Improve productivity and go farther with Adobe Photoshop Advanced
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, Jul 22 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 22 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed, Jul 24 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 24 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Mon, Jul 29 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, Jul 29 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Wed, Jul 31 05:00 pm MDT - Wed, Jul 31 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Aug
    07

    Capstone Project

    Online
    4 meetings, Wednesdays 3:00 - 4:00pm MT
    Capstone projects develop systems and methodologies for solving real-world problem solving
    Session information
    Sessions
    Meeting 1
    Wed, Aug 07 03:00 pm MDT - Wed, Aug 07 04:00 pm MDT
    Online
    Meeting 2
    Wed, Aug 14 03:00 pm MDT - Wed, Aug 14 04:00 pm MDT
    Online
    Meeting 3
    Wed, Aug 21 03:00 pm MDT - Wed, Aug 21 04:00 pm MDT
    Online
    Meeting 4
    Wed, Aug 28 03:00 pm MDT - Wed, Aug 28 04:00 pm MDT
    Online
    • $525.00 excl.