Advanced Graphic Design

Cohort 01 – Q2/2024

Before you enroll, it is required that you attend an info session and complete a program application.

Once your application has been approved, review the schedule below and register. All classes listed must be attended and passed to earn enough credit for your Certification.  Capstone project scheduling will be arranged once you have completed your coursework.

You may not switch to another class offering without prior Admissions approval.

If you have questions, please contact DWC staff at anytime.  info@digitalworkshopcenter.com | 970-980-8091

Program Schedule

TO ENROLL IN A FULL LENGTH PROGRAM, YOU MUST REGISTER FOR ALL CLASSES ON THE LIST BELOW. 

You may add multiple classes to a single order by selecting "Add Another Course" at the bottom of the Shopping Cart page (watch video here).

Start Date: Tuesday April 16, 2024
End Date: Tuesday August 20, 2024

General Schedule: Tuesdays and Thursdays 5:00 – 8:30pm Mountain Time Zone. Exceptions may apply.

There will be NO CLASS on Tuesday 5/21. Class will meet on Monday 5/20.
There will be NO CLASS the week of July 4th 7/1 – 7/5.

*Final schedule subject to change.

  • Start Date
    Apr
    23

    Adobe Photoshop Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thu 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Get started with hands-on Adobe Photoshop Beginners Training
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Apr 23 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Apr 23 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Apr 25 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Apr 25 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Apr 30 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Apr 30 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, May 02 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, May 02 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    May
    07

    Adobe Photoshop Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thur 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Improve productivity and go farther with Adobe Photoshop Advanced
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, May 07 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, May 07 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, May 09 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, May 09 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, May 14 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, May 14 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, May 16 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, May 16 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    May
    20

    Adobe Illustrator Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, Mon/Thur/Tue/Thu 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Graphic design starts with hands-on Adobe Illustrator Beginners classes
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon, May 20 05:00 pm MDT - Mon, May 20 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, May 23 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, May 23 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, May 28 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, May 28 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, May 30 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, May 30 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    04

    Adobe Illustrator Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thur 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Expand your design skills with Adobe Illustrator Advanced
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Jun 04 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 04 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Jun 06 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jun 06 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Jun 11 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 11 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Jun 13 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jun 13 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jun
    18

    Adobe InDesign Beginners (Level 1)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thu 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Tackle complex layouts with ease in Adobe InDesign Beginners
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Jun 18 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 18 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Jun 20 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jun 20 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Jun 25 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jun 25 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Jun 27 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jun 27 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    09

    Adobe InDesign Advanced (Level 2)

    Online
    4 sessions, Tue/Thu 5:00 - 8:30pm MT
    Upskill with Adobe InDesign Advanced training
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue, Jul 09 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 09 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu, Jul 11 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jul 11 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue, Jul 16 05:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 16 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu, Jul 18 05:00 pm MDT - Thu, Jul 18 08:30 pm MDT
    Online
    • $895.00 excl.
  • Start Date
    Jul
    30

    Capstone Project

    Online
    4 sessions, Tuesdays 4:00 - 5:00pm MT
    Capstone projects develop systems and methodologies for solving real-world problem solving
    Session information
    Sessions
    Meeting 1
    Tue, Jul 30 04:00 pm MDT - Tue, Jul 30 05:00 pm MDT
    Online
    Meeting 2
    Tue, Aug 06 04:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 06 05:00 pm MDT
    Online
    Meeting 3
    Tue, Aug 13 04:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 13 05:00 pm MDT
    Online
    Meeting 4
    Tue, Aug 20 04:00 pm MDT - Tue, Aug 20 05:00 pm MDT
    Online
    • $525.00 excl.