Select Page
Home » Instructor » TBD

TBD

Available Classes Taught by This Instructor


Microsoft PowerPoint Advanced Class – Level 2

Schedule/Cost
Tue 12-08-2020
   9:00am - 12:30pm
Thu 12-10-2020
   9:00am - 12:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $509.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 12-06-2020
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

Microsoft Word for Beginners Class – Level 1

Schedule/Cost
Mon 12-14-2020
   9:00am - 12:30pm
Wed 12-16-2020
   9:00am - 12:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 7 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 12-12-2020
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

Excel PivotTables & PivotCharts Class

Schedule/Cost
Tue 12-15-2020
   1:30pm - 4:30pm
Thu 12-17-2020
   1:30pm - 4:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 6 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 12-13-2020
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

Microsoft Word Intermediate Class – Level 2

Schedule/Cost
Mon 12-21-2020
   9:00am - 12:30pm
Wed 12-23-2020
   9:00am - 12:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $509.00
Space Available(Online): 7 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 12-19-2020
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

Google AdWords Beginners Class

Schedule/Cost
Mon 12-28-2020
   6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed 12-30-2020
   6:00pm - 9:00pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $395.00
Space Available(Online): 5 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 12-26-2020
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

Google Analytics Beginners Class

Schedule/Cost
Mon 1-04-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed 1-06-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $279.00
Space Available(Online): 5 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 1-02-2021
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

Advanced Excel Class – Formulas & Functions

Schedule/Cost
Tue 1-05-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm
Thu 1-07-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 1-03-2021
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

WordPress for Beginners – Level 1

Schedule/Cost
Tue 1-12-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 1-14-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 7 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 1-10-2021
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

Customize Your WordPress Site – Level 2

Schedule/Cost
Tue 2-09-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 2-11-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 7 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 2-07-2021
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

Google AdWords Beginners Class

Schedule/Cost
Tue 2-16-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 2-18-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $395.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 2-14-2021
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

WordPress for Beginners – Level 1

Schedule/Cost
Mon 3-08-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed 3-10-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 3-06-2021
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

Google Analytics Beginners Class

Schedule/Cost
Tue 3-23-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 3-25-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $279.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 3-21-2021
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

Advanced Excel Class – Formulas & Functions

Schedule/Cost
Mon 4-05-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm
Wed 4-07-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 4-03-2021
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

Customize Your WordPress Site – Level 2

Schedule/Cost
Tue 4-06-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 4-08-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 4-04-2021
Instructor(s): TBD
Online

Google AdWords Beginners Class

Schedule/Cost
Tue 4-06-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 4-08-2021
   6:00pm - 9:00pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $395.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 4-04-2021
Instructor(s): TBD
Online