Select Page
Home » Instructor » Eris Klein

Eris Klein

Instructor – Microsoft Office, Adobe Creative Cloud & Introductory Classes

Eris Klein is an artist, illustrator, graphic designer, and multi-media instructor.

For over 20 years she has provided illustration and design for a variety of businesses — with an emphasis on mind-body-soul, health and wellness.

During that time, she has also taught art and multimedia at several Colorado Community Colleges and Charter High Schools.
She has taught Graphic Design, Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, Web Design, Animation, Graphic Novels, Art Appreciation, Watercolor Painting and more!

Eris has a BFA with 30 graduate credits in multi-media. She also has a Career and Technical Certificate in multimedia and a K-12 Teaching License.

She loves art, technology, and assisting others to achieve their dreams.

Available Classes Taught by This Instructor


Adobe InDesign for Beginners Class – Level 1

Schedule/Cost
Mon 11-09-2020
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Wed 11-11-2020
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Mon 11-16-2020
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Wed 11-18-2020
   6:00pm - 9:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $795.00
Space Available(Online): 4 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 11-07-2020
Instructor(s): Eris Klein
Online

Adobe InDesign Advanced Class – Level 2

Schedule/Cost
Mon 12-07-2020
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Wed 12-09-2020
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Mon 12-14-2020
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Wed 12-16-2020
   6:00pm - 9:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $795.00
Space Available(Online): 4 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 12-05-2020
Instructor(s): Eris Klein
Online

Adobe InDesign for Beginners Class – Level 1

Schedule/Cost
Tue 1-05-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu 1-07-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Tue 1-12-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu 1-14-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $795.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 1-03-2021
Instructor(s): Eris Klein
Online

Adobe InDesign Advanced Class – Level 2

Schedule/Cost
Mon 2-15-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Wed 2-17-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Mon 2-22-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Wed 2-24-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $795.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 2-13-2021
Instructor(s): Eris Klein
Online

Adobe InDesign for Beginners Class – Level 1

Schedule/Cost
Tue 3-09-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu 3-11-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Tue 3-16-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu 3-18-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $795.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 3-07-2021
Instructor(s): Eris Klein
Online

Adobe InDesign Advanced Class – Level 2

Schedule/Cost
Thu 4-08-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Tue 4-13-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu 4-15-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm
Tue 4-20-2021
   6:00pm - 9:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $795.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 4-06-2021
Instructor(s): Eris Klein
Online