Select Page
Home » Instructor » CD Cooper

CD Cooper

Available Classes Taught by This Instructor


Microsoft Excel for Beginners Class – Level 1

Schedule/Cost
Tue 12-15-2020
   9:00am - 12:30pm
Thu 12-17-2020
   9:00am - 12:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 7 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 12-13-2020
Instructor(s): CD Cooper
Online

Google Apps for Beginners Class

Schedule/Cost
Mon 1-11-2021
   1:30pm - 4:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $249.00
Space Available(Online): 7 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 1-09-2021
Instructor(s): CD Cooper
Online

Microsoft PowerPoint for Beginners Class – Level 1

Schedule/Cost
Tue 2-09-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm
Thu 2-11-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 7 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 2-07-2021
Instructor(s): CD Cooper
Online

Microsoft PowerPoint Advanced Class – Level 2

Schedule/Cost
Wed 2-17-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm
Mon 2-22-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $509.00
Space Available(Online): 7 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 2-15-2021
Instructor(s): CD Cooper
Online

Microsoft Excel for Beginners Class – Level 1

Schedule/Cost
Mon 3-08-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm
Wed 3-10-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 3-06-2021
Instructor(s): CD Cooper
Online

Excel Intermediate Class – Level 2

Schedule/Cost
Tue 3-16-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm
Thu 3-18-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 3-13-2021
Instructor(s): CD Cooper
Online

Advanced Excel Training – Level 3

Schedule/Cost
Mon 3-22-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm
Wed 3-24-2021
   9:00am - 12:30pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 3-20-2021
Instructor(s): CD Cooper
Online

Microsoft Outlook for Beginners Class – Level 1

Schedule/Cost
Tue 3-30-2021
   1:30pm - 5:00pm
Thu 4-01-2021
   1:30pm - 5:00pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 3-28-2021
Instructor(s): CD Cooper
Online

Microsoft Word for Beginners Class – Level 1

Schedule/Cost
Mon 4-26-2021
   1:30pm - 5:00pm
Wed 4-28-2021
   1:30pm - 5:00pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $349.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 4-24-2021
Instructor(s): CD Cooper
Online

Microsoft Word Intermediate Class – Level 2

Schedule/Cost
Mon 5-03-2021
   1:30pm - 5:00pm
Wed 5-05-2021
   1:30pm - 5:00pm


Streaming Live Online

Price: $509.00
Space Available(Online): 8 seat(s)
Location: Online

Course Closing Date: 5-01-2021
Instructor(s): CD Cooper
Online